BREWERY TOURS
AVAILABILITY
Friday 16th November 7pm
SOLD OUT
Saturday 8th December 11:30am
BUY NOW
Saturday 8th December 2:30pm
SOLD OUT
Friday 14th December 7pm
BUY NOW
Saturday 15th December 11:30am
BUY NOW
Saturday 15th December 2:30pm
SOLD OUT
Monday 17th December 11:30am
BUY NOW
Thursday 20th December 11:30am
BUY NOW
Friday 11th January 12:30pm
BUY NOW
Saturday 12th January 12:30pm
COMING SOON
Saturday 12th January 3:30pm
COMING SOON
Friday 22nd February 7pm
COMING SOON
Saturday 23rd February 12:30pm
COMING SOON
Sunday 24th February 12noon
COMING SOON
Friday 8th March 7pm
COMING SOON
Saturday 9th March 12:30
COMING SOON

Brewery Tours

Our Brewery Tours provide a great opportunity for you to come down to Kelham Island Brewery and learn a bit about what we do, and how we do it. The tour starts with a drink in our ‘Brewery Loft Bar’. This is followed by Pie & Peas. After which there is a tour of the brewery where the brewing process is explained and you get to see how it is all done. We return back to the ‘Brewery Loft Bar’ for another drink and questions and answers. We have a number of different options for a brewery tour.

Go To Our Contact Us Page to View Our Location On The Map

CART

X